Announcements

All Pro Dad
Friday, April 17
7:25am
(Cafeteria)

Parent Appreciation Mass
Wednesday, April 22
8:30am
(Church)

Progress Reports
Wednesday, April 29

May Crowning
Friday, May 1
2:00pm
(Church)

May Crowning
Friday, May 1
2:00pm
(Church)

Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 5
7:00pm

May Crowning
Friday, May 1
2:00pm
(Church)

Kindergarten Mothers Day Tea
Friday, May 8
9:30am
(Cafeteria)

First Communion Recognition
Wednesday, May 13
8:30am
(Church)

First Communion Breakfast
Wednesday, May 13
9:15am
(Cafeteria)

All Pro Dad
Friday, May 15
7:25am
(Cafeteria)

NO SCHOOL
Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Grade 8 Baccalaureate
Friday, May 29
11:00am
(Church)

Grade 8 Graduation
Friday, May 29
7:00pm
(Church)

 
 
Principal:
Lorianne Rotz
Assistant Principal:
Milagros Morales

869 Maitland Avenue
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32701

Phone 407-339-7301
Fax 407-339-9556

ELC Phone 407-831-3740

G
eneral Information:
stmarymagdalen@smmschool.org

Website Comments:
webmaster@smmschool.org




Message from the Principal

St. Mary Magdalen Catholic School is a vibrant private educational community located in Altamonte Springs, Florida. In 2006, our school was recognized as a "No Child Left Behind Blue Ribbon School" which is the highest award given to schools by the United States Department of Education.


St. Mary Magdalen School received this award based on the high performance of students on standardized tests and unique programs offered which include:
 
Fine Arts Gifted Program Music
Foreign Language Drama Sports
Technology Reading Intervention Broadcasting

Apply Now!

FL Dept. of Health - Flu Guidelines

Emergency Closings Information

Emergency Closings Website

St. Mary Magdalen 50 Anniversary  
Updated:4/14/15 | CALENDARS | RESOURCES | ALUMNI | PRESCHOOL | POLICIESEMAIL|